Mission, Vision, Core Values

 

Vision

A Jordan where the vulnerable and unfortunate become self-sufficient and independent.


Mission:

To compliment the efforts and reach of Tkiyet Um Ali in the fight against hunger and poverty, through programs that empower individuals, sustain their livelihoods and improve their well-being, following the legacy of Abu Abdullah where each and every individual citizen is our most precious asset.

 

Values:


• Transparency
• Quality
• Dignity
• Progression
• Professionalism


Organizational Objectives:


• Reduce the health burdens of TUA beneficiaries and improve their quality of life, through interventions that empower the potentially productive young and support them and their families to take care of the disabled and elderly.
• Empower the youth of TUA endorsed families, who are attending their last year of university and community college, with interventions that provide financial support as well as capacity building opportunities to enable them to join the labor market and sustain their livelihoods.
• Empower youth (between the age of 18 and 20 years) from TUA endorsed families, through interventions that provide vocational, soft and technical training in line with market requirements, to enhance their employment opportunities and sustain their livelihoods.

الرسالة، الرؤية، القيم

الرؤية:

لأردنٍ تغدو فيه الفئات الأقل حظاً والمستضعفة مكتفية ذاتياً ومستقلة.

 

الرسالة:

استكمال ودعم جهود تكية أم علي للوصول إلى أردنٍ خالٍ من الجوع والفقر، عبر برامج تعمل على تمكين الأفراد، وتحسين واستدامة معيشتهم، حفاظاً على إرث أبو عبد الله وإنطلاقاً من مقولته "الإنسان أغلى ما نملك" .

 

 

القيم:


• الشفافية.
• الجودة.
• الكرامة.
• التقدم.
• الاحترافية والمهنية.

الأهداف المؤسسية:


• تخفيف الأعباء الصحية للمستفيدين من تكية أم علي لتمكينهم من أن يصحبوا أعضاء فاعلين ومنتجين في المجتمع.
• تمكين الشباب من الأسر المعتمدة على من أسر تكية أم علي، الذين يحضرون العام الماضي من الكلية الجامعية والمجتمع ، مع التدخلات التي توفر الدعم المالي وكذلك فرص بناء القدرات لتمكينهم من الانضمام إلى سوق العمل والحفاظ على سبل معيشتهم.
• تمكين الشباب (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 20 سنة) من أسر تكية أم علي المعتمدة ، من خلال التدخلات التي توفر التدريب المهني واللين والتقني بما يتماشى مع متطلبات السوق ، لتعزيز فرص التوظيف والحفاظ على سبل عيشهم.